Tags

, , ,

It’s taken me a while but I wanted my first piece for “Runway Accessories” to be a rare find and I do believe this nucleated pearl necklace qualifies. I just love owning a piece of jewelry that is not identifiable by the magazine reading pubic. It’s so satisfying to walk into a room and wear something that no one has seen before or for that matter no one is wearing.

This 17″ nucleated one-of-a-kind pearl necklace, with a gorgeous detailed brass leaf clasp is just that. It can be worn with a crisp, white blouse (my favorite) and jeans, a little black dress for a ‘wow’ look and image wearing this pearl necklace on your wedding day. How appealing and unexpected, especially if paired with a simple wedding gown and an up-style hairdo.

My goal when dressing is to dress in simple classic pieces that can be worn from year to year, with a bit of a twist – the unexpected accessory. It can be a bold ring, an eye-catching necklace or earrings that walk the room with you.

How about you? What’s your accessory style?

